Monday, December 22, 2014

Contact Us


Annette Burrhus-Clay, Executive Director

April Buentello-Srock, Director of Membership and Advocacy Programs

Morgan J. Curtis, Deputy Director

Emiliano Diaz de Leon, Men’s Engagement Specialist

Rick Gipprich, Jr., Training Specialist

Michael J. Harrell, Graphic Designer

Wende Hilsenrod, Human Trafficking Specialist

Christopher Kaiser, Staff Attorney

Tim Love, Prevention Programs Director

Rose Luna, Communications Program Director

Elizabeth Morris, Chief Operations Officer

Cecilia Perkins, Events Manager

Maya Pilgrim, Primary Prevention Specialist

Ted Rutherford, Prevention Programs Specialist

Alyssa Salazar, Web Content Specialist

Lisa Y. Timbes-Zapata, Technical Assistance Coordinator

Lyndel Williams, Training Program Director

Dina Yup, Program Assistant

Please use this form for general comments. For training requests, click here.
For assistance with Primary Prevention, click here. 

Contact Us:

Office number: (512) 474-7190
Fax number: (512) 474-6490

6200 La Calma Drive, Suite 110
Austin, TX 78752

Or, if you like, you may use the contact form below. All fields are required. Note: TAASA is not a 24x7 crisis center. Click here for RAINN's online support center or call their hotline at (800) 656-HOPE (4673.)

* indicates required field